Road To Entrepreneurship pt. 6

Sigh so the tech event didn’t really go as I planned but I did come across some highly talented people such as Duke Skarda, the CTO of SoftLayer. One thing I learned from him is you can’t approach these type of people with just an idea (something I should’ve known before attending this type of event) but I learn. The next time I attend these it is a MUST I have a team and an up and running start up. I’ve never felt soo awkward and out of place but at least I had the opportunity to meet some successful people running or being apart of successful companies. The next time I WILL be apart of one of those people running a successful company. Now to find a CTO and COO 😒😒.

Leave a Reply

