My Road To Entrepreneurship pt. 2

One thing I learned in entrepreneurship is that if you have an idea you must ALWAYS test it to see if potential customers would pay for whatever service or product you have to offer BEFORE you make it.I always feared that whatever idea I came up with someone would take it, I later learned that this wasn’t the case, you HAVE to do it to see if it’s profitable after all it’s the customers that makes or breaks your business. With that being said knowing my blog is mostly poetry based so I was thinking if I can turn into a profitable market, anyways I was wondering how many of you guys would pay for a service like this: writing custom made poetry for a special occasion or achievement (e.g. Wedding, graduation, anniversary). I know it’s not something HUGE but it’s a start. Feedback?

Leave a Reply

