And That Time…

20140419-151941.jpg

“Sleeping, dreaming of my secret past,
Remembering the things that made
me who I am, I remember that time
I met you,
And that time I sent you a note,
And that time I said I loved her,
And that time I had my first kiss,
And that time I held her in my arms,
And that time I took her to the movies,
And that time I was acting a fool,
And that time she told me be a man,
And that time she fell ill,
And that time I took her to the doctor,
And that time…I said goodbye”

Leave a Reply

