Mobile Venture

Ugh, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything about starting a business, but rest assured I haven’t given up, I’m really just reading more and more as the days go by. I can honestly say I’m ready to start, even a mobile site I know I can AT LEAST get a little traction from it. I’m still venturing through services that consumers would benefit from and knowing how expansive my mind is I’ll think of something soon, but that’s not the problem. Going down the path as a Solopreneur (for now) kind of seem lonesome, but they say these are things you’re going to undergo in this field and I’m fine with that, but it’s the fact I wished I had someone to tell me “yes, you’re doing it right” or ” no change this”. I know I can handle this journey, it’s just sometimes I wish I had a mentor to kickstart me.

Leave a Reply

