Contemplation

So recently I’ve been thinking if I should start AT LEAST stage one of a business or should I wait until college? I’ve been seeing a lot people say start now while others say wait until you get your MBA. First lets get things straight I have an IDEA of the start up I want to do but I don’t have the skills, (that’s my biggest set back) I just wanna start SOMETHING and show it to the public you know, just to get it out there and get early feedback. I just don’t if I should wait or start now ESPECIALLY since I have an unsormountable amount of free time. I don’t want to be that person 20-30 years from now that’s always like “I should’ve done so and so when I was in my twenties”. I have a lot to think about

Leave a Reply

