The Misconception Of Death

image

Thunder struck as I
ran out of luck, rain fell
even though I was in hell,
time stopped as pieces of
my life cropped and I slowly
lay as my life withered away.
Funny how death is an unforeseen
trend, meaning that your time had
come to an end, we crave for life
our strongest endeavors, but
unfortunately nobody lives forever.
I ask myself trying not to cry, why
do people have to die? A question
that I ponder and a question that everybody wonder. These are the questions said but question, what if
we’re already dead ? Perceived as a topic of misconception but this could
be the ultimate inception. All I know
is that time could only tell, there’s one
of two places we can go, either heaven
or hell.

Leave a Reply

