The Multi-Billion Dollar Idea

Out of all the ideas I came up with in the past 2 months, I think this is the BEST one I came up with!!. But I’m honestly scared to share it with anybody in fear it might be stolen :(. But I’ll tell you this its an idea that will eliminate the use for straws. That’s all I’m releasing, now I just need a prototype. I never made a prototype before and the concept I have in my head I CAN use regular household items with the exception of two outside things I will need but my prototype will look like complete SHIT and my drawing isn’t any better, but I’m DETERMINED that this will become the future of drinking!!. (Another hint)…..but I don’t know who I can consult about my idea :/ I don’t want it stolen.

9 thoughts on “The Multi-Billion Dollar Idea

  1. Haha, I can totally relate! I’m so terrified my business ideas will be stolen. It’s already pretty hard to come up with a good idea considering how pretty much everything has already been done! Especially in developed markets. But good luck with your idea! I hope it works out for you 🙂

    1. Well I asked a friend and he gave me an insight on this idea and he said that it wouldn’t work (basically I wanted to devise a can with a straw that was already attached so people wouldn’t have to ask for straws when they’re getting their can sodas) but he said that there’s nothing that can be done to upgrade an aluminum and it would be a lot of work implementing that PLUS it would cost more. Lets face it nobody’s not paying $2.50 for a can Sosa just because it has a built in straw. So I was like ok back to the drawing board.

      1. Ahh, I hate that. The moment you get an idea, it’s a total Eureka moment and then when you think it through, it’s just disappointing. If you could find a way to get it made cheaper though, that would be good.

      2. I thought it was an eureka idea but I don’t know. The way I envisioned it, it was perfect. This would’ve benefited 95% our people who drink can sodas. We’ll see what happens. I wish I had a little more motivation tho I’m a Solopreneur.(yes that’s a word lol)

      3. Haha, that’s a cool word! I know how you feel. It’s not easy! But once you’ve done it, it’s gonna feel awesome 🙂

      4. Lol yup and it sounds sexy ;P Lmfaooooo but yeah there’s a lot of million and billionaires that started on their own and expanded I just that ONE idea that would change the world. It’s out there, nobody thought of it I wanna be that person! I just wanna know how it feels to get my very first paying client and going out exploring and expanding my business. It seems like such a long road.

      5. I know what you mean. I couldn’t find any opportunities so I decided to go out there any create one for myself! Hopefully, it works out for us! Isn’t going to be easy, but it’s going to be worth it.

      6. It’s not my biggest inspiration is Richard Branson (Founder of Virgin Mobile), Elon Musk (SpaceX and the soon to be Hyper Loop), Eric Lefkofsky (Founder of Groupon), Sheldon Adelson (Owner of the Las Vegas Sands Corp.) And Mark Cuban (Owner of the Dallas Mavericks) and this 15 year old kid that started his company last year and it’s now worth $3.5M!! One day….that will be us 🙂

Leave a Reply

