I Was An Angel

20130830-141709.jpg

I was an angel who was
only seven, I was shot, I died
and went to heaven. I was an
angel whose name was Tod, who
never had a father but now I have
God. I was an angel that lived in
a tower and always craved for
the ultimate power. I was an angel that always stirred the pot, I was an angel that had a plot. I was an angel whose name was Tod, craved for power that I challenged God. I was an angel that wanted to be on the same level, got casted out of heaven, and now is the Devil

Leave a Reply

